Subject: Re: Undo Posted: 5/26/2010 Viewed: 34089 times
Unfortunately, there is no step by step undo function in the Schematic. However, you can undo ALL your changes since the last time you saved the area--just exit WEAP without saving. Also, WEAP automatically keeps a version each time you save, so that you can go back to a version several versions ago. On the menu, go to Area, Revert to Version, to see the list of saved versions that you can restore.